The Vegetarian tag is all the products that are suitable for those who live by a vegetarian diet.

No fish, meat, rennet or gelatin products. Dairy products and eggs are suitable for vegetarians but not Vegans. Good for you and good for the planet.

Tasty alternatives which are nutritious as well as good for the planet.